Change font size
It is currently Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:25 pm

Forum rules


{L_IMAGE}
. please keep questions related to an OpenSimulator and OSgrid nature.



Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 2 posts ]
Author Message
 Post subject: Vivox Voice Not in Opensim.ini
PostPosted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 10:16 am 

Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2019 10:09 am
Posts: 1
Hi ya. I now have 4 regions self hosted and very new to this. Everything is working ok except for the fact that Vivox Voice doesn't work. I teleported to Wright Plaza and works fine there. I followed some instructions in the Wiki and sent the form to Vivox but when I click the link to confirm it just comes up with error.

Any help appreciated

Tonia Kara


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Vivox Voice Not in Opensim.ini
PostPosted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:53 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2010 10:34 am
Posts: 156
Location: France
Hello,
For the problem for submit the request vivox FREE licence please ask directly the support of vivox in the footer website in this adress:
https://www.vivox.com/

For the OpenSim.ini Configuration of vivox is not inclued per default,
When vivox send the infos Vivox give the the config need to be applied in the OpenSim.ini

_________________
Paela Argus,
Webmanagement and maintenance servers grid, Osgrid

https://www.osgrid.org


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 2 posts ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
610nm Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net