Change font size
It is currently Fri Sep 20, 2019 11:37 pm

Forum rules

{L_IMAGE}

Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 4   [ 33 posts ]
Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
 Post subject: Non-Profit Tax Deductible status of OSgrid & other matters.
PostPosted: Thu Feb 14, 2013 1:25 am 
Site Admin

First I am albertlr Landar on OSgrid . I have already stated publicly that my background is in Non-Profit organizations. Much more so than most other people. I have stepped forward to help OSgrid through this process of getting all its affairs in order. Hiro has stepped forward to do the same thing and try to make sure that OSgrid and its operations are in full compliance with the laws of Texas where it is in the process of being incorporated as a Non-Profit Corporation, and the United States.