Change font size
It is currently Thu Nov 22, 2018 6:17 am

Forum rules


{L_IMAGE}
Please only post about software that directly relates to opensim, thank you.



Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 4 posts ]
Author Message
 Post subject: Errors when rezzing mesh from inventory that isn't cached
PostPosted: Mon Sep 03, 2018 8:53 pm 

Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 8:50 pm
Posts: 4
Hey guys,

So whenever I try to rez mesh from my inventory that isn't cached anymore, I get the following error and my server just times out:

https://pastebin.com/7sqw0pgy

I've completely rebuilt my server, exporting and reimporting my IAR and OAR files into MySQL database.

Server stats:

Linux Ubuntu 16.04
Running Mono 15.04 (stable)
I have it set to use MySQL as the asset database.
Set up as Standalone HG.


Last edited by Draven Natae on Mon Sep 03, 2018 8:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Errors when rezzing mesh from inventory that isn't cached
PostPosted: Mon Sep 03, 2018 8:54 pm 

Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 8:50 pm
Posts: 4
I can rez the same asset on another server (such as the OSgrid sandbox) without issue.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Errors when rezzing mesh from inventory that isn't cached
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2018 8:02 pm 

Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 8:50 pm
Posts: 4
Also, getting this error at startup now:

https://pastebin.com/ct2RWZSp


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Errors when rezzing mesh from inventory that isn't cached
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2018 8:21 pm 

Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 8:50 pm
Posts: 4
Steps I've done so far:

Exported OAR/IAR and wiped server.
Reinstalled Ubuntu 16.04
Installed Mono 5.14
Updated with apt update / apt upgrade
Reinstalled OpenSim
Copied over Configs.
Installed MySQL.
Setup MySQL database.
Ran server.
Imported OAR/IAR
Tested with old mesh, it works fine.

It breaks after some failed mesh upload attempts, or something else happening in the background. I'm not really sure what it is.

I will post my configs shortly with my server address/password blocked out.

https://pastebin.com/XDXBeMC7 OpenSim.ini

https://pastebin.com/zZ27jYd7 StandaloneHypergrid.ini

https://pastebin.com/RkepapZ4 StandaloneCommon.ini

https://pastebin.com/nzNLgb7H FlotsamCache.ini

Full Error:
https://pastebin.com/TgYR9PQW

Error on opensim shutdown:
https://pastebin.com/j8fSeepR


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 4 posts ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
610nm Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net