Change font size
It is currently Thu Nov 21, 2019 7:19 pm

Forum rules


{L_IMAGE}
Please only post about software that directly relates to opensim, thank you.



Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 10 posts ]
Author Message
 Post subject: Grous Error
PostPosted: Wed May 15, 2013 9:39 am 
Furious Typer
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 8:46 pm
Posts: 109
Location: Orlando, Florida
Having an issues with getting groups going. I copied the error message and put it on pastebin. http://pastebin.com/gT50RBsc


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Grous Error
PostPosted: Wed May 15, 2013 1:58 pm 
Furious Typer
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 8:46 pm
Posts: 109
Location: Orlando, Florida
Thanks. I think it may be since we are having IIS problems. Thanks again now we know where to focus our attention.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Grous Error
PostPosted: Wed May 15, 2013 2:14 pm 
Furious Typer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2012 5:26 pm
Posts: 52
Might be because it's trying to access port 3389, which is the default port for Remote Desktop?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Grous Error
PostPosted: Thu May 16, 2013 7:03 am 
Furious Typer
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 8:46 pm
Posts: 109
Location: Orlando, Florida
You are right about the port. What would be the correct port? The port for MySQL or another one?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Grous Error
PostPosted: Wed May 29, 2013 6:42 pm 
Furious Typer
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 8:46 pm
Posts: 109
Location: Orlando, Florida
I get an error that hits on this from the looks of it, I left them default. Not sure if I am missing something.

XmlRpcServiceReadKey = 1234
XmlRpcServiceWriteKey = 1234

Here is the error message cut out from the opensim.log

http://pastebin.com/rPjV1ZN2


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Grous Error
PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2013 2:18 pm 
Furious Typer
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 8:46 pm
Posts: 109
Location: Orlando, Florida
http://pastebin.com/aEhMjzzC

When I enable groups it doesn't allow users to log in. It looks like it loads up fine until someone tries to enter after I have rebooted the grid. Maybe someone can see where I am going wrong with this.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 10 posts ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
610nm Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net